Special Events

Special Events in Belleair

Special events in Belleair bring our community together to share a moment, an hour, a day of laughter and fun. Our events weave the fabric of our community by creating opportunities to interact, celebrate, enrich people's lives, and stretch imaginations. Our goal is to build family traditions, opportunities to participate and get involved, unique experiences, and a sense of joy. Come celebrate our great little town!

2018-2019 Special Events Schedule                                                    (All dates are tentative and subject to change.)

Event Date
Back to School Supplies Drive July 23 - August 10, 2018
Gracie's Big Splash Saturday, August 11, 2018
Community Wide Garage Sale Saturday, October 6, 2018
Belleair's Annual Halloween Party Saturday, October 27, 2018
Belleair Teen Council Socksgiving November 1-30, 2018
Adopt-A-Family Thanksgiving Donations November 1-15, 2018
Belleair Community Foundation
Salute Our Veterans
Saturday, November 10, 2018
North Pole Hotline
(Reservations Required)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Holiday Parade & Party Sunday, December 9, 2018
Belleair Gift Delivery
(Reservations Required)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Belleair Sunset 5K & Fun Run Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sundays in Belleair Outdoor Concert Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sundays in Belleair Outdoor Concert Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sundays in Belleair Outdoor Concert Sunday, Marcy 31, 2019
Springfest & Arbor Day Celebration Saturday, April 20, 2019
Belleair Rec Family Golf Tournament To Be Determined